RTS Support Group Team

Below is a list of the RTS Support Group Contacts. If you want to email any of these individuals you can send an email to: mail@rtsuk.org

Siobhan Lund sm

Siobhan Lund

(Director, Chair and National Co-ordinator)




Maxine Aldred

(Director, Secretary and Events Co-ordinator)
Phone: 01529 469192



Dawn Elliker - sm

Dawn Elliker

(Director and Treasurer)

Phone: 01529 461005,

Address: 39 Hale Road, Heckington, Sleaford, Lincs, NG34 9JN


Liz Halstead 

(Director, Organisation Liaison,

Membership Secretary) 


John Peat sm

John Peat

(Director and RTS Ambassador, RTS Fundraiser)


Becky Lawlor 

(Director, Social Media)


Lauren Wyatt

(Newsletter Editor)


Rich Wyatt



Marjorie Aldred (Regional co-ordinator, Midlands)

Jean Beglan (Regional co-ordinator, Scotland)

Kath Peat (Regional Co-ordinator, North)